Comparison
Cheapest power dialers in 2026: real cost per seat, minutes included
The cheapest power dialer depends on two things most price lists hide: seat minimums, and who pays for the calling minutes. Here is what we found at list prices checked on 2026-09-29.
14-day free trial · No credit card required
- Cheapest for one light user: DialSheet Free, $0 plus your own Twilio usage, capped at 500 calls a month.
- Lowest seat-based price for a team: BeastCaller, at $49 a month for 3 callers and $99 for 10, plus your own Twilio usage.
- Lowest entry price with minutes included: CloudTalk Lite plus its Power Dialer add-on (EUR 34 per user on annual billing) and JustCall Pro ($49 per user on annual billing, minimum 2 users).
- No seat fee at all: CallHub, which charges $0.082 per calling minute instead.
We make BeastCaller, so weigh our view accordingly. Every competitor price below comes from the vendor's own pricing page, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Prices change often; check each vendor's site before you buy.
The price table
Prices checked on 2026-09-29. CloudTalk lists its prices in euros (EUR).
| Tool | Cheapest plan with a power dialer | Price per month | Minimum seats | Calling minutes | Lines |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BeastCaller | Every plan (pricing) | $19 for 1 caller; $49 for 3; $99 for 10 | 1 | Your Twilio account | 1 |
| DialSheet | Free / Pro | $0 (1 user, 500 calls/month); Pro $29 per seat | 1 | Your Twilio account (or managed line, $49/month with 1,500 min) | 1; Pro up to 5 |
| Myphoner | Basic | $27 per seat (monthly billing) | Not stated | Per minute (Myphoner Voice) or your Twilio | Power dialer |
| CallHub | Essential | No seat fee; $0.082 per minute | None | Per minute | Auto and predictive |
| CloudTalk | Lite + Power Dialer add-on | EUR 34 per seat on annual billing (EUR 19 + EUR 15) | 1 | Unlimited US/Canada, fair use | 1; parallel add-on up to 10 |
| JustCall | Pro | $49 per seat annual, $69 monthly | 2 | Outbound minutes included, fair use | 1 (more on SalesPro) |
| Aircall | Professional | From $50 per seat | 3 | Unlimited US/Canada, terms apply | 1 |
| Mojo | Single Line Dialer | $99 per seat ($89 license + $10 agent license) | 1 | Unlimited | 1 (Triple Line $139 + $10) |
| BatchDialer | Starter | $95 per seat annual, $119 monthly | Not stated | Unlimited | 3 (predictive and preview) |
| PhoneBurner | Standard | $140 per seat annual, $165 monthly | None | Unlimited | 1 |
| Kixie | Single-Line PowerDialer | Not published | Not published | Not published | 1; multi-line up to 4 |
What 3 callers really pay per month
Scenario: 3 callers, about 1,000 billed minutes each per month, US calls, monthly billing unless noted. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Tool | Plan fees | Calling | All-in per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| BeastCaller | $49 | Twilio ≈ $66 (two call legs, 3 numbers, recording) | ≈ $115 |
| DialSheet Pro | $87 (3 × $29) | Twilio ≈ $42–63 (DialSheet's $0.013–$0.02/min estimate, plus 3 numbers) | ≈ $129–150 |
| Myphoner Basic | $81 (3 × $27) | Per minute, on top | $81 + minutes |
| CloudTalk Lite + Power Dialer | EUR 102 (annual billing) | Included (US/Canada, fair use) | EUR 102 |
| Aircall Professional | $150 (listed "starts at" price) | Included (US/Canada, terms apply) | $150 |
| JustCall Pro | $207 ($147 annual) | Included (fair use) | $207 |
| CallHub Essential | $0 | 3,000 × $0.082 | ≈ $246 |
| Mojo Single Line | $297 | Included (Mojo Voice +$30 per caller, or use your own phone) | $297–387 |
| BatchDialer Starter | $357 ($285 annual) | Included | $357 |
| PhoneBurner Standard | $495 ($420 annual) | Included | $495 |
The BeastCaller line is worked out step by step in our Twilio cost example, and the PhoneBurner line in our PhoneBurner alternative comparison. Bundled-minute plans don't grow with usage, so the gap narrows for teams that dial all day; bring-your-own-Twilio plans do grow with usage, so check your real minute counts.
Four traps in cheap dialer pricing
- Seat minimums. JustCall needs 2 licenses and Aircall needs 3, so Aircall's "$50 per seat" plan costs a solo caller $150.
- "Unlimited" with a fair-use policy. CloudTalk, JustCall and Aircall attach terms to their included minutes. Read them if your team dials all day.
- Add-ons. CloudTalk's Power Dialer is an add-on on its cheaper plans. Mojo adds a $10 agent license to every dialer license.
- Two bills with bring-your-own-carrier tools. With BeastCaller, DialSheet or Myphoner on your own Twilio, the seat price is only half the story. You also pay Twilio per minute, and each call leg rounds up to the minute.
Which cheap power dialer fits you
- One caller, light volume, wants to pay nothing: DialSheet Free.
- One caller who wants a queue and a branching script: BeastCaller ($19 a month plus Twilio) or Myphoner Basic ($27 plus minutes).
- A team of 3–30 on a shared script: BeastCaller. $99 a month covers 10 callers, and Call Flows keep every rep on the same talk track. See cold calling software for agencies.
- Setting appointments for clients: see our dialer for appointment setters.
- Parallel dialing on a budget: DialSheet Pro (up to 5 lines), CloudTalk's parallel add-on, or BatchDialer (3 lines, predictive).
- No Twilio, no usage bill: CloudTalk, JustCall, Aircall or PhoneBurner. Minutes are part of the price.
- Occasional campaigns without seats: CallHub's per-minute pricing.
Where BeastCaller fits, and where it doesn't
BeastCaller is a single-line power dialer for teams: Beast Mode queue dialing, up to three numbers per lead, branching Call Flows, recordings, and roles with campaign-level access. It runs on your own Twilio account with no markup on minutes.
It isn't the cheapest option for a solo caller making a few calls a month (DialSheet Free is). It has no parallel or predictive dialing, no bundled minutes, and no native CRM integrations. You need a Twilio account to use it. Free cold call scripts to start with are in our template library.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest power dialer?
For one light user, DialSheet Free ($0 plus Twilio usage, up to 500 calls a month). For teams, BeastCaller has the lowest seat-based price in this table: $49 a month for 3 callers, plus Twilio usage. (CallHub charges no seat fee at all, but bills $0.082 per minute.)
Is there a free power dialer?
Yes. DialSheet has a free plan for one user on your own Twilio account. You still pay Twilio for minutes and numbers.
Are "unlimited minutes" really unlimited?
Usually with conditions. CloudTalk and JustCall apply fair-use policies, and Aircall says terms apply. Check the terms if your team dials all day.
What's the cheapest power dialer for a team of 10?
Among the tools in this table that charge per seat, BeastCaller at $99 a month for 10 callers, plus Twilio usage. DialSheet Pro would be $290 a month and PhoneBurner Standard $1,400 (annual billing).
Do cheap dialers include phone numbers?
Some do. Aircall includes one number per plan and BatchDialer Starter includes 10. With BeastCaller, you buy numbers in Twilio at $1.15 a month each for a US local number.